Wellness Wednesday: Healthcare in Retirement (May)

Wellness Wednesday: Healthcare in Retirement (May)

by
1123 1123 people viewed this event.

Take Charge of Your Financial Wellness!

We are pleased to offer you an educational program from a trusted industry leader that can help provide you with the information you need to find your own path to financial wellness. 

You’re invited to the Wellness Wednesday Financial Education Series class entitled, Healthcare in Retirement. This class will cover important topics like these:

  • Medical insurance and Medicare
  • Out-of-pocket medical expenses in retirement 
  • Health benefit options for retirees younger than age 65 

This session will be offered May 18, 2022 at 12 p.m. and 3 p.m. eastern time (9 a.m. and 12 p.m. pacific time) via WebEx.

Register for any of the session times at the following link: https://cvent.me/yqnnrr

Add 12pm EDT/9am PST event to calendar

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.comYahoo

Add 3pm EDT/12pm PST event to calendar

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.comYahoo

Additional Details

 

Date And Time

05/18/2022 @ 12:00 PM (EDT) to
05/18/2022 @ 04:00 PM (EDT)
 

Location

Online Event
 

Event Types

 

Event Category

Event Tags

Share With Friends